Wednesday, June 4, 2014

The @RobShattuckAL06 endorsement

From: Rob Shattuck <rdshattuck@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, Jun 4, 2014 at 6:37 AM
Subject: The @RobShattuckAL06 endorsement
To: Jefftyson2@clearchannel.com, Madison Underwood <MUnderwood@al.com>, "Mountz, John" <JohnMountz@clearchannel.com>, "Lunceford, Jon" <jonlunceford@clearchannel.com>, David Sears <david.sears@cumulus.com>, Justin Love <Justin.Love@cumulus.com>, Thomas Allen <TAllenJr@wvtm.com>, news <news@insideuab.com>, news <news@theplainsman.com>, newsdesk <newsdesk@cw.ua.edu>, Ron Gholson <rong@otelco.net>, jwelker@bizjounals.com, ccrawford@bizjournals.com, dixon@1070wapi.com, matt@100wapi.com, newstip@wbrc.com, newstip@abc3340.com, "robert.thuston" <Robert.Thuston@energen.com>, Kirk Mancer <Kirk@shelbychamber.org>, chamber <chamber@vestaviahills.org>, "Noles, Jim" <JNOLES@balch.com>, Alison Howell <ahowell@birminghambusinessalliance.com>, Cheryl Mathews <cherylamathews@gmail.com>, Eunie Smith <alaeagle@charter.net>, Nathan Lindsay <nathanl@bcatoday.org>, Jim & Dolores Fort <jimanddolores@gmail.com>, candaces@abc3340.com, Brandon Moseley <bmoseley@alreporter.com>, mark <mark@weldbham.com>, Anthony Cook <ACook@al.com>, info.rwsc@gmail.com, Apryl Marie Fogel <amfogel@60plus.org>, Dale Jackson <Dale.Jackson@cumulus.com>, mayers <mayers@babc.com>, Edward Bowser <EBowser@al.com>, ndavis <ndavis@bsc.edu>, kwhitmire@al.com, jarchibald@al.com, Phillip Ohnemus <phillip.ohnemus@wiat.com>, Jim Stinson <JStinson@al.com>, "Powers, Wade" <wpowers@uschamber.com>, jkennedy@bhamnews.com, "gp1494@att.com" <gp1494@att.com>, "chad@drmathisforcongress.com" <chad@drmathisforcongress.com>, "will@votewillforcongress.com" <will@votewillforcongress.com>, "tomv@tomisforyou.com" <tomv@tomisforyou.com>, "pdemarco@pljpc.com" <pdemarco@pljpc.com>, "dean@drmathisforcongress.com" <dean@drmathisforcongress.com>, "billy@votewillforcongress.com" <billy@votewillforcongress.com>, "vic1baker@aol.com" <vic1baker@aol.com>, "jpudner@concentricgrasstops.com" <jpudner@concentricgrasstops.com>, "rjourney@rickjourney.com" <rjourney@rickjourney.com>, Scott Beason <senatorsbeason@gmail.com>, "jon@palmerforalabama.com" <jon@palmerforalabama.com>


Dale has made inquiry about who will get the @RobShattuckAL06 endorsement.

This will depend on Rep. Sewell and how she responds (or does not respond) to my letter to Representative Sewell.

Thanks for your continued interest in my campaign.

Sincerely,
Rob Shattuck

No comments:

Post a Comment